2ab6ae6a55 · Update for the new hugo website · Updated 2026-09-27 19:44:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?